Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Macedon, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Update... Read it, the whole thing!

In her own words

Looking for that "spark" and I won't settle for less! I'm loyal, loving, thoughtful and have a quick wit and a general great sense of humor and.... a bit of sarcasm! I need that quick wit, ball busting humor thrown back at me. I'm not afraid to laugh at myself, you shouldn't be either! I give my 100% to make the man in my life always feel that he is the only man in the world and I deserve nothing less than his 100% in return. Bottom line... I won't make someone a priority that only considers me to be an option. That being said, if you are not looking for a relationship, please move on to the next profile. I am not looking to fill a "void" in my life. I'm waiting for my best friend to come and join me in this journey. I want my guy to be "mine"... I will be standing in his corner of "the boxing ring" of life. That means good, bad or indifferent, I will be there. I am not a fair weather friend to anyone. I wear my heart on my sleeve... If I am interested you will know it. If not, you will know it as well. I have no place in my life for games or drama. Honesty and communication are two vital components to any relationship yet so hard to find. I love life and ONLY looking for my best friend and lover to enjoy it with. I am old fashioned, love simple things, easy to please. Laying in the back yard under the stars with a glass of wine. Taking walks even if there is a chance of rain and could get soaked. If you want a trendsetter with the latest hairstyle..... that is NOT me! I am just not a trendy person Good conversation is a must! Intelligence along with humor and laughter is such a great combination. The ability to be versatile is sexy to me.... "Tommy Boy" one minute, global warming the next. I am a thinker and a talker so I want to know about your day and I want to tell you about mine. I want to know you, not just be with you. I love my camera, being near the water, a Hammock for two, being in the garden, long drive on a sunny day with the windows down and the tunes blaring, sporting events and live music. Music is crucial to me. One of these days.... drum lessons! I love almost all of it from Led Zeppelin and Clapton all the way to Rhianna, Black Eyed Peas and Pink. My all time favorite is Motley Crue!!! I am a cheesy 80's girl at heart. I can only be with a man with substance, determination, a "backbone". A man that I know in my heart is always loyal. One who is passionate (not just with me, but with all he believes in and stands up for it) and proud of it. A man who wants me at his side, holding my hand, or puts his arm around me with his hand on the small of my back... just subtle physical affection is so important. Most importantly he has to understand my son is 1st and foremost!! Being a single Mom means that it isn't always easy to just get up and go on a whim, but I manage to have plenty of alone time to share with my guy! Also, this sounds harsh (sorry) but physical attraction is huge. If you state you have a "few extra pounds", that does not mean 100. I am just not attracted to overweight... a few extra pounds really okay though! We are all getting older! But key word is a "few", If you are looking to start a NEW family, I am not interested (nor am I able to have a baby). I have more than enough room in my heart for your children though, plenty of room! In an attempt to save everyone the time... if you are old enough to be my father or look like you could be then please move on. Please don't email me if you do not have a real job. Not a job jumper or "self employed" just to cover up for living off of others and sitting on the couch all day. I am not looking to add another dependent on my taxes. Last but not least, if you are an atheist... I have NO interest. I am not religious but very spiritual and I do believe in God, I pray, I have faith. I believe that you don't have to touch something to know it is real. I know I don't have to. :) :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Photography, live music, wine tasting

Last read

”Last read”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Polish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference