Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Livonia, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Any smart and witty lady's that get it? What is "it," you ask? Write me to find out- its easy if you're 50% of who I'm hoping to meet.

In his own words

I am a chef and father to wonderfully happy and secure children. I desire to meet someone that will understand what it means to be my kids' Dad. I am passionate about my cooking and doing what is right by my kids. I have custody every other week and life is full of things to do when they are here, but when they are not, well I have more free time for me. A new relationship will have to be patient in its growth but I know when I meet the right person that that will be ok. I have learned a lot about myself from my kids by seeing myself in their behaviors. Being a Dad is rewarding. Being a partner in life is enlightening, and I believe in soul mates and am still searching for mine. I am a classical libertarian of the Jeffersonian cloth. I know that government that governs least governs best. I instill those ideals in my children so they will pass that knowledge on to their children as well, in hopes that this country will get turned back on course with the ideals it was founded on; self reliance, good Samaritan-ism, and sound economic policy. I like a good debate but my confidence can be a veil for my ignorance, because I am always seeking the knowledge of those smarter and cleverer than I. Learning something everyday is a good thing. Also raising my kids is a labor of love and awareness. I want to meet a woman who is as passionate as I in sharing adult interests, whilst tending to our flocks without reservation or jealousy. One that can hold her own, as they say. Quantum physics will make it so, you will see if you get back to me after reading this. Can you read between the lines? Lets listen to some jazz and enjoy a nice red wine while we take in a sunset on some cool summer night. Or a walk in the woods even if its raining slightly. Just watching the fire burn out some nite cuz its quiet, is great too. Or find me with zog in front of my number up there at G male, and tell me if you might have a similar notion. Maybe get creative and leave me a clue in your profile as well. Or is this all xxxxxed out. I wonder. Seek and you shall find.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Did I mention a view? Mountains and secluded lakes. Small music clubs and my shaded back deck in the summer...New Zealand, Alaska, ADKs, and just about any disc golf course.

Favorite things

The Office was good in the beginning, getting stale now; House when I catch it and Lie to Me. Tim Roth and Hugh Lawrie are pretty convincing in their roles. Jazz and Blues...Ry Cooder, John Hiatt, Taj Mahal...who?

For fun

Disc golf, xc skiing, backpacking, fishing year round, hikes with my kids, live music in a small club, .. the German House, woo hoo! ...oh yeah - sailing, biking, sports of all sorts; anything outside...with a view-even better

Last read

I usually fall asleep if I start reading a book. The Robert Fulghum books, you know, "Everything I needed to Know I learned in Kindergarten" and anything on economics and history. Or a guide book to find a trail somewhere I haven't been.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am more of the mindset that quantum physics is the root of all things. "If you will it, it is no dream." -Walter in the "BL"
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am attempting to finish my bachelors degree online and find it is very challenging to work, do homework and still find time to play, but I do.