Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brunswick, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just need to get out on the dating scene again. Would ultimately like to have a relationship develop

In his own words

Well, i don't really know where to start. Im a very creative and energetic person, and at the same time, blunt and outspoken. So although shy girls are cute, I tend to scare them off. anyways I need someone who is willing to put up with me(kidding) and loves to laugh, cuz i'm chock full of cheezy humor and offbeat style. Kind of a big dork, I'm very much my own person, nobody influences my ways or actions, maybe i'm just too stubborn. Im super creative, and always feel like i need to be makin something. and I do have a daughter that i see twice a week, so i need someone who is understanding. I'm not exactly tactful or classy, but I can try. I had a crappy movie i made in the cleveland indie film fest in like 2004. I was lead singer in a rock cover band for a few years. I have a web show that i would like to do more of. I am a collector of anything related to classic gaming. Im an indie game developer, and have finished a couple that i really enjoy. If you like to have fun , and have an awesome spirit for life in general, im probably interested .

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I adore going out for dinner, and if it wasn't so damned expensive to do so, I would likely do that every night. Other than being home or with my friends at our houses, I also like to go shopping. Ok that sounded feminine, sorry

Favorite things

lets see, i love italian food, heavy metal, drawing, animating, making movies, watching movies, video games, eating, playing guitar, singing, computers, fixing or making stuff, laughing, sleeping in, im pretty much a really cool nerd ;)

For fun

I'm a huge pop culture fan, and I'm into movies, music, cartoons, and nintendo pretty hardcore since i was a kid. Im extremely laid back and friendly. sometimes happy-go-lucky, sometimes devil-may-care, but almost always goofy

Last read

Well, right off the top of my head, nothing. I'm admittedly not a reader, WAY too visually oriented and much too ADD for a book to hold my interest. But if you love to read, that's great too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Im the general manager of a pizza shop,Also, do contracting and landscaping, weather-permitting. And sell my artwork on occasion
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
what else can be said?
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Im not a closed minded, hateful, anti-god person. but i'm not into religion of any kind and nothing will ever change that so don't try.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college No preference