Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone to help me make everyday of the rest of our lives - just another day in paradise..

In his own words

I am looking for someone that will help me stay young as I grow old. Someone that is open to trying new things and coming up with new things for me to try. I need someone that is fun to be with and makes me laugh. Someone that doesn’t mind getting out and taking pictures of the world around us or at least doesn’t mind being in the pictures I take. Someone that likes hiking through the woods, boating on a lake, or laying on a blanket at the beach after dark telling stories about the constellations we see in the night sky. I am a single parent with kids ranging in age from 6 to 19 so I spend quite a bit of time with them. I don't watch much TV but when I do I love the history channel. I am an avid reader. I love books both fiction and nonfiction. My reading preferences are anything from Louis L'amour and Steven King, to Leo Tolstoy. My family left Ireland in 1673 but some of the buildings still stand where they lived. I would love to take a trip to Ireland and see them. Or take my camera and go on an African safari and while I am there spend some time volunteering to help people in need. I have never been to the Virgin Islands but I think St. Johns is calling me for a visit.... I’m a weird blend of parrot head, environmentalist, and conservative Christian who's glass is always half full. I enjoy listening to other people’s stories and taking pictures of what I see. So send me a message - - Life is good

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have owned most types of animals (except snakes or insects) at one time or another. Right now I do not have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to this area so I do not have any favorite hot spots. I guess that is why I am here, trying to find someone to help me try the local area activities and discover "hot spots" together.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

send me a message

Last read

I am an avid reader. I love books both fiction and nonfiction. My reading preferences are anything from Louis Lamour, to LeoTolstoy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference