Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
blah blah blah?

In his own words

Me: Tall, dark and handsome. Oh, did I mention Genius? jk ;) OK, so I like to joke around a little. Honestly, I don't really like talking about myself but here's a quick snapshot. -Born and raised in beautiful Minnesota--skol vikes! -I moved here in 2007 after spending 10 years in Newport Beach. -I live in South Vegas (Silverado Ranch). -I work for an advertising firm--we specialize in Mobile Phone game apps. -I like to run 3-4 times a week. -I like hiking, boating, wake surfing, mtn biking, running, snowboarding, dirt bike riding and camping. -I love to travel--internationally preferably. -I hate pulling weeds from my landscaping. -I love to BBQ for friends. -I really enjoy riding my bike on the beach. You: Smart, Sweet, Active, Funny, Self-aware, Loyal, Honest, and Beautiful (to me). If you have a desert toy to ride or snowboard...big plus! Also, you have nights and/or weekends off. :)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love pets, food, drinks, and traveling but I am not interested in dating dogs, cats, sushi, martinis, mountains or sunsets... so if the majority of your pictures are of these, please move on. HaHaHa!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hiking at Red Rock, Valley of Fire, and Mt, Charleston. Boating and camping on Lake Mead. Dirtbiking in the desert. Snowboarding in California and Utah. The beach in Newport.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Dexter, The Following, NFL games, and anything on the documentary channels like Nat Geo, History, and Discovery.

Last read

National Geographic, Dale Carnegie, Henry David Thoreau and my favorite Hemingway.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an Ad Agency based in Henderson. I'm a Media Buyer for Mobile Phone App Developers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian and some French
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference