Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


70 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 47-60 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
seeking a mature relationship

In his own words

active, spontaneous, patient, not shy, affectionate, a gentleman, cooks, single, creative, adventurous, loves life, healthy, ready for my life's next chapter and seeking a mature minded female companion to be part of it

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

my place, coast, casual environments with flip flops, cut off shorts, old comfortable T-shirts and well worn baseball caps..(I can clean up well and am comfortable anywhere and with any group and anyone at any event)


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

spontaneous road trips to the coast, hill country, or anywhere that sounds promising for fun or adventure, cruising junk shops, flea markets. Reading history(mostly architectural), genealogy, classical AND c/w music, cooking, wine, exploring new food

For fun

spontaneous trips to rural areas...spur of the moment trip to Port Aransas...spontaneoust..."lets cook this and go to the store for ingredients"...then cut up in the kitchen and have a good time, exploring any thing creative .

Last read

My reading consist of history (architecture/art) genealogy(my ancestors)but always look forward to assembly instructions written in English by a person(s) who are native Asian speakers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Green
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Architecture / Interior design
An architect and city planner educated at UT Austin and City Univ of NYC. Practice spanned several decades.... worked on and designed many projects most of which are in SA/Tx and surrounding area. Have lived in various cities in the US
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
from a long line of German Texans
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree