Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dioce7

36 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take all the best things out of the past five...

In his own words

Take all the best things out of the past five profiles you just read and just act like you read it here. Sound good? Good! Here's my story: I am not fat. I am not skinny. I am somewhere in between. I work out most days after work. I am not a health nut. I love my pizza, wings and beer. Hence the reason I work out so often. I would like someone who is the same. A person who is not afraid to try foods that might be unhealthy but conscious and willing to exercise for their own health. My personal demons have long since been handled and the airlines lost my baggage for me. I'm free and clear! I have always fallen into the “friend” category. I am the kind of guy you take home to mom and dad. Not the one you just take home. Truth be told, that has its' blessings and curses. Beauty and funny are relative to viewer. I can claim both things, and say my friends agree, but ultimately that is up for you to decide. I must note I do have a bit of a sarcastic side. If you read all that are haven't left yet then what can it hurt to strike up a conversation with me? Go ahead. Be different.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I do not have pets right now. I would like to get a dog someday soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my friends are. I’m also trying to get back onto the golf course more often. I’ve been fortunate enough to do a lot of traveling overseas and across the country. I still have a long list of places I want to go.

College

Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

Tennessee football! I love Italian, home cooking, Mexican, and chocolate chip cookies. I enjoy going to the movies. My musical tastes are vast - country, rock, metal, classical, classics, oldies – you name it.

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything – especially with a good group of friends to laugh with. I enjoy golf, billiards, darts and poker. I never miss Tennessee football! Whenever I can I love listening to live music down at HOB.

Last read

Do school books/tech manuals count? If not, then probably just some magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Christian house going to church Sundays and Wednesdays. I don’t currently go anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a Bachelor’s degree in Criminal Justice and several certifications as a paralegal and in IT. Most of the schools I attended are Tennessee.