Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh with me

In his own words

I grew up in New York City and moved to LA for college. I would be described as pretty laid back yet I often seem to attract a crowd (and I'm pretty sure that isn't just because I carry gum). I'm into wine tasting, dancing, movies, and sports (currently softball, tennis and golf). My music tastes are eclectic; right now my CD collection ranges from Sinatra to Prince to hip hop with some 80's and disco. I have a good group of friends and am happy with my career, which is in finance. I'm attracted to women with wit, playfulness, confidence, and of course, honesty. Someone who enjoys going out but also enjoys staying home with a bottle of wine, a movie or conversation. I am basically looking for a relationship that makes both people better. I have a Pomeranian who is a lot of fun. Don't worry though, we very rarely wear matching outfits :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For travel, I like Caribbean vacations, Vegas and Europe. I took a long trip to Paris, Rome, Venice and Florence and it was amazing. Local spots would include a restaurant, wine bar or pub.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Tivo. I watch most Showtime series and for some reason The Amazing Race. I listen to all types of music and especially like 70's and 80's. I enjoy comedy films. Italian food is my favorite.

For fun

I'm an active person and enjoy playing sports. I like wine tastings, tried and failed at yoga, and take my dog on tours of Santa Monica. Most weekends I spend time with my friends at BBQs, movies, parties, etc.

Last read

Business magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in finance (whatever that is) and I like my career.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father is Italian and my mother is Korean. Growing up in Brooklyn led me to identify more with the Italian side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in general principles of most religions and being good to people. I was raised Catholic but do not currently practice.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree from UCLA and an MBA from USC. I'm still a Bruin at heart.