Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why is it so hard to meet someone??

In his own words

Hi! Thank you for stopping by and saying hello! Had several near misses- would love to find someone who can carry a good conversation and would be interested in actually meeting. Hmmm...about my own words..... Im pretty active, but also have no problem with the quiet moments whether a movie or taking in a new dish (love to blow things up in the kitchen). Not looking for games - yeah, yeah, know that's kind of funny coming from a guy but really - if there' a connection prioritization is not an issue. If you're into endless texts or emails "wishing" we could get together, Im probably not the right person for you. I Believe in living life to the fullest and want to be able to meet someone enjoy the moments together - good and bad. I do like to travel on occasion - whether locally or flying out - would be great to find someone interesting. I work for a hotel company - a jaunt on a weekend trip is always fun. Friends would describe me as spontaneous, very energetic and fun to be around. I have a great sense of humor (note sometimes sarcastic) but enjoy a good laugh. I dont take myself too seriously - and looking for someone who has a lighter side as well Really easy going and while trust doesnt come easy for me, once I do my friends tell me Im very loyal. Trick is getting me to that point. I like a good wine, roof top restaurant and amazing conversation. Really into exploring new things - esp when traveling Im generally positive and feed off the energy of others - while I do like to do things with a group of friends and that's great - its those together moments that help grow a relationship for me - could be a wink, kiss or subtle gesture.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

If the pet doesnt go on the floor? Im all for them. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Nook, Six Feet Under (on the roof), really anywhere with a patio and good people watching.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Like to exercise but also enjoy quiet moments to relax. Into comedies that make me laugh out loud. My Fellow Americans is a good example but its no Blazing Saddles.

For fun

Watch sporting events, enjoy going to the movies or live shows when time permits. Really up for anything if Im with someone who is fun.

Last read

The Devil's Punchbowl (Greg Iles)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Hospitality/Hotel Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference