Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-51 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Any night hosting friends at home for dinner is better than a night out at the best restaurant...

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a combination of Cameron Diaz, "Monica" from Friends, "Maddie Hayes" (Cybil Shepherd in Moonlighting for those of you that do not remember) & Audrey Hepburn. Blonde, fun-loving, easy-going, funny as is Cameron. The quintessential party planner/ organizer as Monica. Clever, put-together and sophisticated as Audrey. Quick wit, intelligent, likes a good verbal sparring as Maddie Hayes. Originally from the Midwest but have lived in a multitude of places since then. I have been a resident of NYC for 10 years. I am looking for a man who is seeking a partner in this grand adventure called life. He should enjoy: travel, date night as well as boys night (as I enjoy time with my friends), a good sparring from time to time, can act as a great sous chef (slicer/dicer or dish washer) for my frequent dinner parties). He is a good communicator, has great depth, he understands and embraces the fact that life is not easy and no one is perfect -he knows that personal growth and joy is the silver lining of all loss, humility and pain. You make me want to be a better person. He is generous with his time &actions, a role-model to others. Simply - looking for someone to jump in the fox hole with.

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St Barts, Seville, Buenos Aires, Vienna, Paris &Cabo....sun, fish tacos, guac & margaritas= heaven! Independent coffee shops. Any place where the proprietors have "a story"...

Favorite things

If I could only bring (5) Foods to a deserted island they would be: 1. Wine, 2. Manchego Cheese, 3. Avocados 4. Tuna Tartare 5. Heirloom Tomatoes . Conversations with folks born before 1940....

For fun

Traveling- I enjoy discovering new places as close as the next town or the far corners of the globe. Art - I have recently started collecting Art. Cooking - sometimes wish that I had the time to get a degree from the Culinary Institute-just because.

Last read

The Simple Truth! By Jeff Cannon-life changer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a luxury Swiss brand
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree