Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dinner_andAmovie

47 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've always had a passion for using the...

In his own words

I've always had a passion for using the creative mind I was blessed with. Life has been an amazing adventure so far. I've worked in the film business for over 25 years, and have been places and done things few have gotten to experience. I don't take anything for granted and truly believe that every day is a gift. I am definitely a westside beachy kind of dude, and embrace a beautiful sunny day (love to run on the beach on a sunny morning). What am I looking for?... Hmmm that's a tough one. I think a sense of humor would probably top off the list. Someone with passion for life... maybe someone who would join me at the gym from time to time. A foodie would fit very well into my world (I love to cook... and I'm dam good at it too). Being a music fan would be a plus. I have a degree in music (Jazz Bass), and still play in a couple bands in my spare time... music will always be a big part of my life, and you don't have to be a huge music fan... but you must understand and appreciate my love for music.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dodgers games, The Beach, Palm Springs, New York, Connecticut,Miami,Italy, Montreal,Burning Man

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Walking Dead, Family Guy, Archer, Mad Men, Deadliest Catch, Ghost Hunters, Charles Bukowski, John Ford, Martin Scorsese, Funkadelic, Miles Davis, The Stones, Daft Punk, Yankees, Dodgers, Italian Food, Sushi, Chinese, Sea Food, Jewish Soul Food

For fun

Music ,Writing,Film,Theater,Art,Literature Cooking,Rollerblading,Riding the Beach Cruizer on a sunny day,Running on the beach,Going out to dinner,Weekend getaways,live music, Long hugs,smiling laughing a good Kentucky Bourbon

Last read

"Stoner" by John Williams, The Alchemist, I've read just about everything by Charles Bukowski



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Bachelors in Music from University of Miami