Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Interested in having a committed relationship. Spend quality time with a man that I have chemistry with. Start with a good cup of coffee..?

In her own words

.Hi, guess this is the part you say what you think, seriously and honestly...... . I love and respect animals, (esp cats), and respect the earth and care what people think ( to an extent). Want an exclusive relationship;. I love words of affirmation . Enjoy clinging on a strong arm, and admire his physique. I love/want to exercise, eat healthy,.I'm not so crazy about fancy clothes , jewelry, expensive toys, rather, jeans, shorts, casual things but, can look the part either way. I care how I look and take pride in the effort to look good. Also, looking at a man that has taken pride in himself is very attractive...its not all about the flesh but it helps This part is very hard for me, I would much rather meet and sense the chemistry.. but, a nice email to start with could take it from/to there. I'm looking for a man that knows what he wants, takes charge in most situations, yet allows me to put my two-cents worth He doesn't need to shower me with gifts, although nice, I want him to open his heart up, tell me what he is thinking without feeling pressured to do so. To spend time with me as much as our lives would allow; and dragging me along because he wants to spend his precious time sharing it with me, family and friends. :) Getting to know someone takes time, I am willing to let things fall as they may.., I know it is a give and take committment that should be equally shared.. Thank you gentlemen for your time reading this...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have one cat, and love all animals,

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the mountains, water, camp fires, cruises, amusement park rides (Busch gardens) curled up and snuggling with that special someone .Indoors listening and watching thunderstorms .Finding that favorite spot with

Favorite things

Soft rock, country. Old movies, documentaries, history, action and syfi. Fruits veggies, Mexican food, mostly fish (sushi), chicken and turkey. Love boating. Just hanging around the, cheese n crackers. beer. Spooning on the couch..

For fun

like to work out, go kayaking and exploring the waterways. I actually like doing yardwork! enjoy lifting weights/cardio, long walks, camping..getting in my hot tub early morning watching sunrise..Sharing time with him.

Last read

Nephilim trilogy by L.A.Marzulli. I read the Bible(sometimes). Food magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
my job allows me to work 0530-1400 (m-f) occasionally I am on call.. which isnt so bad..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
mutt.. idk, all american!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
am christian but not religious....I Believe in Jesus Christ ..I do attend church (not regular)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
couple of AS degrees..