Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Adventurous, Funny, and Easy Going

In his own words

I'm not super great at filling out these "self descriptions." But hell, I'll give it a try. My life is full of random adventures. I know how to balance working hard and playing hard, and I am pretty proud of that. Overall, I like where I'm at and I love life. By day, I do graphic design for Disney; By night you can find me at a local bar unwinding after a busy day. Gotta reward yourself, right? Anyway, what do I like to do for fun? Well i'm into cooking, photography, drawing, watching anime, cosplaying and video games. When I'm with friends, we usually go out and have drinks at a club or go to a show. But I also don't mind staying home and just kickin' back. Good company is what matters to me and I am down for whatever's right at the moment. So you're probably wondering what I am looking for? I'm looking for someone who is kind hearted and values friendship; Someone to go out and have fun or stay home and watch tv; Someone who will enjoy cooking with me. I'm still new at cooking, so my food is sometimes a surprise...haha. Also...random impromptu adventures! You should send me a message about... anything! What is your favorite game? What's your favorite cuisine you wanna learn to cook? Name it and lets chat about it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I want to get a beagle and name it Bagel one day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bellevue Downtown Park, UW Bookstore, Alki, Woodland Park Zoo, Game Works, Paddy Coynes, Green Lake, AFK Tavern, Trinity, Bellingham


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Music. Its a huge part of my life. Eating. I love trying new foods.

For fun

Trying new recipes. Baking. Drawing. Videogames. Star gazing. Dancing when nobody's around :Þ

Last read

Grid Systems, i am maru, Group Therapy iBook, Agents of HATE



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'3" (129cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer. It has always been my dream to be in the gaming industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Chinese, I speak Cantonese
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UW Design