Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Sports and food enthusiast whose looking for a partner to explore the area and the world with!

In his own words

I’m happiest on the open road, whether it’s a weekend in a DC vineyard or a road trip across the U.S. I’ve actually been to all 50 states — I was a military brat growing up so seeing different parts of the country was ingrained in my upbringing. I try to plan some kind of adventure every season – golf in the spring and tailgating in fall. But wherever I am, I jump right into the area’s culture, whether I’m trying the best fish taco on the east coast or hiking the mountains nearby. I’m pretty active, especially if there is a soccer ball nearby. I actually plan and run the local Wounded Warriors co-ed soccer tournament, a cause I’m passionate about. I also ride my bike on the trails out here, though I avoid the roads when I can (I don’t trust these DC streets!). I’ll go anywhere when out with friends — I’m content as long as there’s good beer (I like trying local brews, and even make some of my own). My ideal match is as active and passionate about life as I am. She’d be ambitious in both her personal and career goals, up for exploring more of the world. Someone also into trying new things is a plus — right now I’m all about Oktoberfest and still want to sky dive!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I'd LOVE to have a dog, especially a Rhodesian Ridgeback!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurant wise: Bastille, Graffiato, We the Pizza, Good Stuff Eatery, Central, Tosca, Posto. Bar wise: Arlington, U St, H st

Favorite things

Books: Robert Jordan, George RR Martin, Potter, F Scott Fitzgerald, Ayn Rand, Turtledove, Follett, Grisham. Movies: Dark Knight, Layer Cake, Snatch, A Good Year, Primer, Away We Go, Fantasic Mr Fox. TV: Top Chef, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Homeland

For fun

Big into trying new restaurants, cooking new meals, being outside, playing sports, exploring in/out of the city, reading, movies, etc. Really just enjoying life and trying to forget about having school and work take up too much of my time!

Last read

Lately it's been all books for my Masters, but there's been a smattering of non-fiction or fiction throughout.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Government consultant in the IT/Management strategy realm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral