Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Everyone needs a little adventure!

In her own words

I'm a very happy person, I try to live everyday at a time and make the best out of everything! I have a great fun job that i enjoy going to everyday and have become friends with my coworkers. I have an awesome group of friends that mean the world to me. Even though we all live in different towns we make it a point to get together as much as we can. I was raised into a "country" lifestyle. Started hunting with my dad and his buddies when I was a young teenager. Something about being out in nature and seeing the sun rise and fall for so many countless days, makes life that much more amazing. My favorite season is summer. I love being out in the sun. Spending days at local rivers and lakes with friends or even sometimes by myself is one of my favorite ways to waste a day. I can lay there all day soaking up the sun, floating downs the rivers or swiming around. Camping trips are one my favoite getaways and the real camping out in the middle of the woods in tents. I have gotten to the point in my life where I am now ready to settle down and hopefully meet an awesome guy who shares the same interests and doesn't take life too seriously. I believe life is meant to be enjoyed and lived to the fullest. I don't like to dwell on the past and let the little things get to me. Ideal would be a guy who is a gentleman, opens doors for women and says please and thank. I am looking for someone who is ready to settle down and share my life with. Someone who is confident in their own skin and is passionate about the way they live their life. A guy who is ambitious. Loves the outdoors and enjoys being active and adventurous. Someone who doesn't mind going out to socialize but also likes staying in and hanging out. Basically someone who i can have fun with, be spontaneous sometimes and enjoy each others company. I have been told i have a great smile, so why not use it! I try to always have a smile on my face, even if I'm not having the best day hopfully I'll brighten up yours!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite quick weekend trips are Santa Cruz or up into the mountains near Sonora. I like going to little local hole in the wall bars with friends and hanging out! But I like to experiance new places and find new favorite places.

Favorite things

Favorite music- eminem, kenny chesney, sublime. Favoite TV shows- walking dead, southland, most reality shows. Favorite movies- the big lebowski, sweet home alabama, inception, the departed

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, whether it's someone new or a group I have seen 3 times already. I love watching the Giants! Big Fan! Goign to the gun range with friends and releasing some frustration.

Last read

i read everything online. I go through and read all the latest top news stories too learn about whats going on in the world, whether it's about other countries or the most popular celebrity.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
customer service rep.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference