Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Rockville Centre, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I am a hard worker and a great mom who is looking for the right person for an amazing relationship.

In her own words

I am a Colombian-American woman looking for the man of my dreams. I am a thoughtful, caring, and outgoing person with a positive outlook on life looking for someone to share the same outlook. I often find that being spontaneous results in the best of times. I enjoy doing so many things... From staying in to going out. I look forward to trying new things and going to new places. I want someone to fall in love with... The man of my dreams is someone who has things in common with me. He is someone who communicates well. He is a man who knows how to take charge when he is supposed to.I am looking for a man that can handle what I have to offer. I am looking for a partner that can keep up with my personality (fun and funny )and enjoy all the small moments in life. Someone that is hard working and has fun. Most of all I am looking for a friend that can make me smile and have passion. Chemistry is important in any relationship, but so is friendship... I'm kind of old school when it comes to the dating process. I think it's great to trade emails and texts but I prefer actually talking to someone on the phone to see if there is chemistry and mutual interest. I'm not looking for a pen pal...I'm looking for a boyfriend! I am sure you understand.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots I would rather be suprised than to sit and figure out were to go. Travel destination I love to travel to the Dominican Republic, Colombia , south Carolina , Florida

Favorite things

Because of my crazy schedule I spend time with my kids all the time...but I love walking through Manhattan, there are always new things to do, like every woman I like shopping, movies/ videos, gym , beach or just relaxing at home

For fun

What do all women like SHOPPING!! like going to resataurants. Like to go clubing, lounge, comedy, pretty much open to anything that means a good time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree