Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Walton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't bite...hard

In his own words

Have a seat! Comfortable? Good, let me introduce myself to you then...Always cheezin, down to earth, and open minded. I have been in the area for about 6 months now. I have been in the Air Force for 5 years. Never thought I would join the military but I joined to serve my country and for great opportunities. I am not the typical military guy and my job does not have me deploying at all. I have a bachelors in exercise science. I worked as a wellness specialist and personal trainer before joining. I have a passion for helping people become healthier and happier. I also take care of myself and having an active lifestyle is important to me. The Air Force was just something I had been thinking about for a long time and finally decided it was now or never. I have a very supporting loving family. My parents have been married 33 years. I have spent most of my life in Tennessee and Georgia. I love the south and couldn't imagine living anywhere else. Something unique about me is that I have huge dimples. I won best smile in high school and I get compliments from little old ladies all the time. Like Harley's?? Boodin, boodin, boodin, my favorite thing to do is cruise around on backroads on my Harley. What does a vaccum and a Harley have in common? They both have dirtbags riding on them! lol. I promise I am not a dirtbag. ;) I have many interest and enjoy many things. I enjoy anything outdoors. I have many goals that I want to accomplish. Everything from more education to riding my motorcycle in all 50 states. My match would be somebody that has a good head on their shoulders, takes care of themselves, caring, understanding, adventurous, knows what hard work is, career driven, knows how to have fun but be responsible, and affectionate. Anybody that really knows me would say I am one of the most genuine guys you will ever meet and I have no red flags. So, how about lunch on the moon? I hear the atmosphere is wonderful! LOL, how about cosmic bowling instead? ;) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Georgia College & State University, Milledgeville, GA

Favorite things

Getting lost on backroads on my Harley and making all right hand turns to find my way back, staying fit, fishing, bowling, golf, disc golf, camping, rollercoasters, mexican food rulez, sushi is awesome, BBQ, spicy stuff, cheesecake, need bigger space



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral