Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles of Jamaica, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Lets have hot chocolate and a's cold outside.

In her own words

I honestly do not know how to begin or what to say that won’t come across as being ostentatious. Many people say I am shy, I prove them wrong after we get to know each other. People who know me describe me as an honest hard working woman who knows what she wants and works hard to get. I am very proud of my immigrant story (I am West Indian). Like many I have worked tenaciously and honestly to get the life I envision for myself. I am not there yet but I am closer that I have been. I love having a good time, attending family/friends gatherings, discovering the city and traveling. As much as I enjoy the outdoors I also do appreciate a quiet time at home, cuddled in my couch eating fruits, watching some of my favorite television shows, or working on my cooking or baking skills. I have a unique fashion sense, sophisticated, classy, chic with a bit of edge. My friends say I should be a self help guru as am always willing to listen and provide my best self help advice. Presently I work in Investment banking. In my spare time, I have taken photography, interior decorating and creative writing as a hobby. (I am in the process or publishing my first children’s book which will be available for sale in a few weeks.). I enjoy reading nonfiction books. Politics, Finance, Health, Self-help. I am not perfect; I am always working on myself to become a better, friend, better daughter and better partner. I can say that I have a beautiful compassionate heart, I enjoying helping and giving to those who are not intentionally looking to take advantage. (I am no push over) I have been hesitant to taking this route in my dating life; however I have many friends who have been successful, so I am taking their experience as evident that it may work for me. I think it may be difficult as many have preconceived notions and are looking for perfection. We can’t know each other from a few lines and we can’t tell if someone is your match by looking at a picture. With that said I do hope to meet a caring, loving, respectable, laid back, funny man with whom I can connect.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Sea, book stores, cafes


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I don't look at television that much, but when or if I do, its usually something entertaining, I am a music lover, a few of my favorites are; soft rock, R&B reggae.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, museums, restaurants, long walks, read, read, read. I also enjoy doing new things

Last read

I recently wrote a children's book. That's the book I last read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Caribbean Descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am very spiritual. I believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral