Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready to explore wonderful possibilities?

In her own words

Wow! What to say? Well its kinda hard to sum up what i am like, but I will try. I am like an onion I have many layers. I will say my character is loving, genuine, honest, and I have a strong love for God. I am a down to earth female looking for a great man to join me in this adventure called life! Are you up to the challenge? I am an adventurous women who will try almost anything once! I may get scared or nervous at first but I will follow through with the task at hand and will be the first to say lets do it again! I am a caring and compassionate person, I have an 13 year old son who is my heart. So it is a package deal fellas, if you can't except that, you know what to do...keep it movin. I am also a christian who has a personal relationship with Christ, I would prefer someone who has the same. I also wanna, make it clear that I am not religious in fact I hate religion, because it binds people up in rules and regulations or ritualistic patterns of devotion that man has often created. (Ex. Women can't wear pants,makeup) what does that have to do with Gods word? I believe in Gods word and what lines up with that and my personal relationship with him. Okay, so I got a little heavy with that! I am a very passionate person, not judgemental however. I am originally from the East coast and have been in the Austin area going on six years. I absolutely love it! The weather is great! (Okay, bi-polar) and the people are super friendly. I call myself a Texan by choice! My only gripe is that I am not an hour away from the beach anymore, and there is not a 24hr diner on every corner! ( Ihop is no comparison!) I am a professional I have my own home, I am not looking for someone to take care of me just looking for someone to compliment me in all areas. If you are down to earth, and know what you want out of life and a relationship send me a wink! I am not looking to play games I mean really!! Ain't nobody got time for that!!!!! ☺

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I Love music but my absolute favorite is old school r&b, I also enjoy old school rock, and alternative! so basically I like old school lol! and let me not forget jazz contemporary

Last read

23 minutes in hell thats a deep book a must read, also getting ready to read Black Holocaust in America. I am very intrigued to learn about black history the true black history!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
I Love Jesus!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral