Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving female looking for friends and possibility of more, trying something new.

In her own words

I am a fun loving female who is down to earth, no drama, and who loves to be around positive people. Friendship starts a good relationship. Someone who is honest, exciting, positive, good chemistry and loyal makes a good partner. I am very busy and decided to get on here to try something new. I am definitely ambitious. I work hard and looking to play even harder. Looking for someone to get to know for something serious eventually...I am looking for someone who won't interfere with my schedule, I am looking for a guy that is ok with wanting a best friend, someone I can hang out with, shoot pool, someone that is ambitious and laid back, hardworking, caring, but enjoys his own life. A sense of humor is important. A funny guy who tells jokes, laugh and just enjoys life... a person that will love spending quality time, I am looking for a fun, easy going guy, that I can hang out, and be just like friends and then go home and be close like lovers. No stress, no drama. I don't have none in my life and I don't need it, repeat I don't need it!!! A person that is ok sometimes with staying home and getting a home cooked meal, yes fellas, I throw down in the kitchen. I am looking for someone that is romantic and also a freak. Sweet and thoughtful, outgoing and private all wrapped up in one.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot spots are Miami South Beach, Chicago, Atlanta, Dr, and Jamaica. I am dying to go to the Galapagos Islands of Ecuador

Favorite things

Music: Hip-Hop, RB. Dancehall, Konpa, Calypso. I also enjoy learning new languages. I will teach you what I know.

For fun

I am new to the area and would love to some of the city's landmarks. I desire to see some of the museums, parks, and the nightlife spots as well.

Last read

My school book 350 pages this semester. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Educated with 2 graduate degrees, professional in Medical field.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Educated with 2 graduate degrees, professional in Medical field.