Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Glen Burnie, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hi! Sweet girl looking for a real grown up man.

In her own words

I'm new to this internet dating. All of my friends are married, or have kids- and it's hard to go out and meet people when everyone is tied down. I work in a small hospital on a locked unit- so work romance is out of the question. I'm hoping to meet some cool people that I wouldnt have had I not joined this site. I'm actually a little nauseated making this profile to be honest- I can get a little nervous when I think I'm being "ballsy" I'm a very kind person who is optimistic. I'm looking for genuine people. I'm adventurous and always interested in trying new things and meeting new people. Hiking is one of my favorite things to do and Patapsaco state park is one of my favorite close places. I love the peaceful feeling that is going deep into the woods and forgetting anything else exists. I dont mind getting my hands dirty, being one of the boys, or drinking beer...That being said, I love to get all dolled up and refuse to leave the house without mascara unless going to the gym. I have no problem laughing at myself or others, so a sense of humor is a must in a mate. I can't dance, but after a few drinks I will- it edges on embarrassing- but I don't care! I recently got just dance 4 and think it's just about the most fun an individual can have in the privacy of their own home. The news is like the plague to me...I can't watch it, it depresses me. I snort sometimes when I laugh ( I blame it on a deviated septum). I recently killed a whole weekend watching several seasons of Grey's anatomy. I am proud of myself when I buy a furniture item and sucessfully assemble it by myself. I have a slight obsession with decorative pillows- there are 8 on my couch currently. I took German for two years in HS (I'm only good at it now if I drink). I've also been to Germany twice and LOVE it so. I really love to travel just about anywhere. I'm a nurse and I'm nurturing and sweet by nature. I'm fiercely loyal when in a relationship and would like someone who can appreciate that and reciprocate. I would like someone who is serious about progressing through a relationship- moving towards an ultimate goal. I would not be interested in a guy with "Peter Pan syndrome"...Also, I cannot take a grown man seriously if he posts shirtless photos of himself in his bathroom (beach photos are appropriate) :) So, if you are a genuine man looking for a sweet girl I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

Massages, Grey's Anatomy (seriously I'm addicted), House hunters International- I don't really know why?, Giraffes and elephants, zoos, aquariums, museums, vacations anywhere. People watching- I just went to NY, and the people watching was sweet!

For fun

Hiking, Water stuff, Beaches, Movies, Going out and about doing anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference