Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
I'm a laid back guy who doesn't mind going out or staying at home. I'm big in to movies, music, games etc. And I'm generally a happy person.

In his own words

My friends have always told me that I'm a pretty fungi. I'm down with puns. I'll be 21 in August. I'm a techy guy. I like building and fixing computers or just working with them in general. I'm within arms reach of becoming a licensed RMLO (Residential Mortgage Loan Originator). I'm planning to work as either a loan processor or originator, really not too picky at the moment. I'm not very picky at all. I eat mostly anything except for olives, which could fall off the face of the Earth for all I care. I like almost all music. No pop, new "rap" or country, although there are exceptions to every rule (not olives). I have the biggest music library of anybody that I know, which I pride myself in. It's been a long journey collecting some of the most intelligent, thought-provoking, dance-inducing, weirdest music that the world has to offer. My favorites include: blink-182, Wilco, Neutral Milk Hotel, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Nirvana, The National...the list goes on. I won funniest in high school, which is payable to my spontaneous and outrageous lifestyle (ask me about THE haircut). In my free time I play a lot of video games, usually when I'm by myself, and I play the drums in a couple of bands when I'm with friends. I've been playing the drums for close to ten years...I'm not just banging rocks together, people. I'm down with road trips, too. Not really in to flying. I'm a nice guy. I've always considered being an scumbag, since they always get ahead, but I'm going to stick it out for a little while longer. I'm an agnostic/atheist. Don't let that be a deterrent. I keep to myself about that mostly. I do enjoy intelligent discussions about politics and religion, but they're usually more trouble than they're worth. I'm not opposed to meeting a tolerant religious woman at all. I guess that covers the basics so hit it up.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Houston Community College System, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Movies: Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, A Clockwork Orange, American History X, The Dark Knight, Pineapple Express TV: The Office, Breaking Bad, Futurama, Game of Thrones, Malcolm in the Middle.

For fun

I've been playing the drums for about 10 years now and don't plan on ever stopping. I also like to play video games, go see movies, go see concerts, just your basic fun time stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am currently a waiter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference