Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Monroeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't own skinny jeans

In his own words

I'm looking to meet a good person with a good heart most importantly. Someone that doesn't worry about the small stuff so much they are missing out on the more important things in their life. Someone that is sick of the bar scene and would rather spend the night having a nice dinner, a drink or two, catching a movie or doing something active outside weather permitting, and then watching your favorite television show. Someone that loves animals and/or dogs would be good considering a lot of my time is spent with my 2 labs. Someone that appreciates a good person and doesn't need drama and/or confrontation to know that the other person cares. I think people would describe me as intelligent, witty, sarcastic, honest, and loyal. I would rather do things for others than for myself. I have a lot to offer and can make anyone smile/laugh anytime.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer to have a beer at a bar that is casual and laid back as opposed to the music thumping off my chest. I can't wait to go back to Aruba soon!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love dogs (labs), Pearl Jam, and any tv show on HBO and Showtime. Playing and watching sports is always a good time. Tailgating at Penn State games. Traveling and eating out are always at the top of the list.

For fun

Trying to tire my two labs out, which has become easier as they have gotten older. I enjoy watching a good movie, going to any sporting event, or being active outdoors.

Last read

I don't do a lot of leisure reading considering that is all I do all day for work. I will read the latest Grisham book on the beach to keep my eyes in shape.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I completed many years of school all over the state, including 2 undergrad degrees and law school. I work for a medium size firm outiside downtown Pittsburgh.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
College.......the best 9 years of my life.