Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You had me at double denim.

In her own words

PROLOGUE: Low drama, high passion, medium amount of maintenance. Overall good time. Throwing caution to the wind and putting it all out there. You're driven and ambitious. You state your intentions. Not fashionable? Not for me. You don't mind that I am career oriented. You know how many ounces are in a liter. Bike rides, Hudson River Park. Noticeable confidence. You're assertive, organized, communicative and stylish (see above). You are handy. I not-so-secretly lean towards creative guys. Very high possibility you are bearded and tattooed. Too specific? (Don't answer that.) Love unexpected handwritten notes, someone waiting for me when I get off a plane or train and drinking expensive rose out of a solo cup in central park. I've had an amazing and winding road and was finally able to settle into Manhattan 3 years ago. I have 3 brothers and no sisters, and wouldn't have it any other way. My friends call me Shana B, which is nice, because I've been call worse.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Navy Beach, Ditch Plains, Sunset Beach, Philly, Chicago, Aquinnah, Menemsha, Chilmark, SF, Provence, Beaumes de Venise, Brno, Prague, anywhere on a sailboat or on amtrak, Rosemary's. See also: any dive bar that serves Budweiser.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Fun., Black Keys, Nirvana, LDR, , White Stripes, The xx, Ellie Goulding, Mumford Sons, Miike Snow, Pixies, Massive Attack, Cut/Copy, Dashboard, Dispatch, M83, Cake, Method Man, Jeff Buckley, Rufus Wainwright, Kings of Leon, Passion Pit, MGMT

For fun

Very into fashion and DIY style, I love to create/design in my free time. I've been playing lacrosse for 17 years now, still love it. Was a gymnast for 12 years and I bike around the city more than your average lady.

Last read

Wine and Spirits Daily, Skinny Bitch, Food Inc, NYT, AdAge, AdWeek, Mashable and all feeds on my iPad. And, the 1st page of results when I Google you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a producer at an agency downtown working on an internationally known vodka. Yes, it rules.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral