Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Been working too hard and now finally have time to make some new friends!

In his own words

I've worked with what life has thrown my way and am doing fairly well. I know what I want and I usually end up getting it. It's hard to meet people here in Phoenix, especially since I'm not really into going to bars and picking up girls. I am proud to be an American. However, many people seem to live to work, not work so that they can LIVE. I'm looking for someone with the same mindset. Someone who feels trapped when they're in a 9 to 5 job and is willing to do something about it or already are. Someone who wants to get the most out of her life. I looooooove to travel and try new foods at new restaurants. I love to meet new people although I'm pretty picky in choosing my friends and acquaintances. Within the last few months I've arranged a trip to Antelope Canyon with my friends, taken my cousin to St. Maarten for spring break, flew and drove to SoCal on two different weekends, and went to Vegas! I felt so restless last month! I love to video game with friends on occasion and love sporting events and concerts. I had season tickets to the Suns '11-'12 season but skipped out this year... but they gave me a great deal I couldn't refuse for the next one ('13-'14)! Blue Moon Club seats! Must enjoy watching basketball! :D

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've recently really taken a liking to The Arrogant Butcher, but one of my favorite places is Pho Thanh on Camelback and 17th Ave. Pizzaria Bianco and Nobuo @ Teeterhouse are also awesome.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. My playlist ranges from KPOP to Queen to Biggie...

For fun

I try to find new things to do in Arizona, so I'm always open to new things. I love trying out new restaurants.

Last read

I just finished reading Tim Ferriss' books, 4 Hour Workday and 4 Hour Body. It's given me new insights on work and how to enjoy life. I'm well under way in working on my "muse" as described in the book and working to getting back into shape!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business; working hard to try and expand into more locations. I have a really diverse background in what jobs I've held in the past!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral