Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

digi_Diva

35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Miss Popularity...Looking for something fulfilling and wonderful

In her own words

I call myself a digital/social diva: an intelligent, successful and beautiful woman shifting between business, society and trends. I am elegant, eloquent, fun and cultured. Another side of me is just a cute and lovely next door girl. I am a vibe for those around me! With so many characteristics with me, I am like a Persian cat: elegant, sexy, lovely, naughty, smart, curious, soft meows, mostly gentle sometimes a little spicy and lazy, love eat and sleep:P I had fun being a model and pageant girl but now more of a Creative Director and Startup Founder in the fashion world. Being an fashion entrepreneur is my #1 passion. And I won pageant's Miss Photogenic and Miss Popularity titles. Especially like being a Miss Popularity, means so much in terms of value and attraction :) In my view, true beauty involves embracing and being a purveyor of art, etiquette, literature, architecture/decor and fashion ~ I enjoy designs, french art and literature, eco green, fashion, entertainment, great food and events. Like travel, especially culture rich international places, to enjoy the prosperity of the metropolis and the beauty of the nature. Consider myself an elegant type, I like beautiful things and never stop adventuring new things. Dancing is my way of exercising (musical theater, aerial arts, pole, burlesque, rhythmic gymnastics). The royal feel of French classic and cozy pastel colors of vintage are my favorite decor themes. Just discovered Victorian vintage recently and I am on a mission to hope to make my place "A French Boudoir" soon. I also do have the google's 'DON'T BE EVIL' type of motto to help the society and improve/revolutionize people's life. I seek quality in life, profession and look for a man who got similar features: good quality and character, fun; being business and entrepreneurial minded, cultured, attractive in looking and chemistry, around my age. He is a great person who impacts and creates value in a woman's life, knows how to treat a special girl right and make her happy consistently over a long time, talk wisely with class and proper manner. How he talks and acts say a lot about what kind of person he is; and being a kind-hearted and caring person is very crucial to my criteria.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Two cats: one persian girl who follows me around, one odd eye (blue and brown) exotic shorthair. Dog: a chinese crested girl with a gorgeous crest on her head.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Tokyo, Dubai, Rome, Budapist, Prague, Vienna, Prague, French Riviera, Italian Riviera, Thailand, Hong Kong, Switzerland, Positano, Egypt, Baku, Innsbruck, Turkey, Ibiza, Bel Air, Beverly Hills, Hollywood Hills, Designer Boutiques

Favorite things

International travels. European and Arabian countries. Cultures. Fashion. Charity. Entrepreneurship. French/Japanese food, Spanish Tapas, California chef's creations and Thai food in Thailand. Explore luxury/designer/fashion brands. Dancing.

For fun

Fashion,entertainment,charity, other special events,social/business networking,dance (musical theatre,aerial arts,pole,burlesque, rhythmic gymnastics),indulge in fashion and digital media,explore designer boutiques and fabulous food from the world.

Last read

Mostly I read fashion, startup, entrepreneurship, social media, business related feeds/websites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I had fun being a model and pageant girl but now more of a Creative Director and Startup Founder as a fashion entrepreneur. Worked for fortune 500 companies that are top leaders in the media and entertainment industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Asian/European mix look
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral