Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ask me about my Jurassic Park dating theory.

In her own words

For the purpose of this exercise, I will describe myself as a geek hybrid. I'm insatiably curious. I love learning how and why things are the way they are. I also love shopping and decorating and my favorite color is pink. I think I'm a fun person to be around. My sense of humor seems to be fully intact. I'm easily entertained but apparently don't do a good job expressing that. I have to use the phrase "that's just my face" too often. I think I get it from my mom. I love live music, but not concerts. I like to go out with my co-workers or friends for drinks and/or dinner and occasionally some karaoke. When I'm spending an evening at home I'm usually catching up on TV shows, watching TED talks, or doing word puzzles. An ideal night for me is hanging out with friends with a few drinks while playing board games and/or Rockband. Wild, I know. I'm not very Colorado. I don't climb 14ers. I don't have a dog, a bike, a Subaru, or a beard. I don't drink beer, let alone brew it in my basement. I don't have a basement. I don't like hiking unless it's more walking than hiking. I enjoy camping as long as there are restrooms and showers available (*edit* I recently went camping for four days and three nights with no showers and I did not die)(**edit** I more recently went camping with no toilets and that was NOT okay). I don't ski or snowboard but I love visiting the shops and galleries in ski towns! It is more than okay for you to love any of these things. I'll participate when I can and keep myself entertained when I can't. I'm not the type of girl who's dying to get married or have kids. I want something long term and exclusive but I'm much more interested in letting whatever happens happen. I prefer taking the "friends first" approach. It eliminates the pressures of dating, I can always use more friends and guys make much better friends than girls. Bitches be crazy. You should also know that I leave my shoes in the middle of the floor. I let my mail pile up. I forget to turn off my curling iron. I can hit the snooze button for hours. I can't parallel park. I have amazing retention but can be pretty absent-minded. I'm closer with other people's families than I am with my own. I have a cat, but I don't have custody. I've never been to Casa Bonita.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

I have a cat, I just don't have custody.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love detective shows, Friends and Lost. Favorite bands include Stone Temple Pilots, 30 Seconds to Mars, Bush, and Staind. Inception, Pitch Perfect, and Seven Pounds are my favorite movies for now.

For fun

I sometimes get together with friends or co-workers for cocktails or camping. I enjoy live music, regardless of genre. I'm a bit of a singer myself so I do like to karaoke from time to time.

Last read

Think Tank Pink.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a data nerd for an international nonprofit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference