Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

diggsboxing

32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I decided to give Match another try after a...

In his own words

I decided to give Match another try after a not so successful previous attempt. I am a pretty optimistic person however so I'm hoping the new year means meeting some great new people and in particular someone special. So here is a little bit about me: I work in Human Services and love going home at the end of the day feeling like I have done something for the greater good. I just recently put in my resignation and will be moving on to work for the State of Colorado in the same field. I am both excited and nervous about this new challenge. I have always thought if you aren't doing things that make you nervous from time to time you aren't taking enough chances. I love to cook and finding new restaurants. I have a decent amount of tattoos, both arms are half sleeves. I do however clean up nice and usually prefer to suit up. A few of my favorite things in life are a perfectly cooked steak, a nice 12 year old scotch, watching boxing and family. I don't eat sweets and I love pickles and will even drink pickle juice. Many people find both of those things strange, mostly the sweets thing. I would love to find someone I have plenty in common with but one of the most intriguing things about a woman to me is the differences we may have. I love a woman who can take me out of my comfort zone and get me to try something I may not have sought out myself. One of the funnest dates I went on was taking a salsa lesson together and while I am certainly not the Fred Astaire type I had a blast trying something new. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and fun would be mandatory. Well if you think we might be a good fit, or just want to say hi I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little rescue mutt named Whiskey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite coffee spot is Rooster & Moon. I enjoy finding new spots for happy hour, recently I have been checking out highlands and the rino area. New job will bring me back to the downtown area so I plan on checking out more of the uptown now also.

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, jazz, rap, RB. I love trying new foods but have been converted to a "mostly" paleo diet. Favorite shows: Dexter, walking dead, sons of anarchy duck dynasty. Also a good 12 yr old scotch always hits the spot.

For fun

I have become an avid crossfitter. watching sports, (especially boxing) and spending time with family and friends, cooking and golf to name a few.

Last read

Haven't been able to read much lately. GQ, the E-myth, crossfit level 1 training guide, Zombie Surviver Guide, that's right, if zombies attack I can protect you.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Supervisor in child support enforcement
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly hispanic with some Filipino as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I come from a Catholic family but I am not very religious myself. I believe in doing good and living a good life...the rest, I'm not so sure of. I respect every religion and others beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference