Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

difficultusernam

55 year old man | Porter Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-48 within 50 miles of Northridge, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
I believe life offers a lot to be enjoyed, so...

In his own words

I believe life offers a lot to be enjoyed, so I am positive and don't over-complicate things. I have a successful career, but my 2 boys are my biggest accomplishment. They are wonderful young men and are both away in college. I am active and play sports, which is perhaps why I'm in decent shape. My pictures are recent and represent the way I look now. My friends think I'm funny and witty when having fun and serious when need to be. I can get along with almost anyone, but avoid dishonest and pretentious people. I do enjoy finer things once in a while and also find joy in simple pleasures - like a drive up the coast, watching the sunset, or just laying back and watching a good movie (chick flicks are totally acceptable while cuddling) I am looking for someone who is down to earth and shares some of the same interests. My perfect match is fun, caring, doesn't sweat the small stuff, and has passion for love and life. She is beautiful on the inside, also looks good and takes care of herself without being obsessed. While physical attraction isn't everything, a deeper connection won't have much of a chance without it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I inherited a cat and a dog last year. I was not a cat person, but we've bonded. I've always been a dog person, but they are so high maintenance as compared to cats.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Little restaurants around LA, Ojai, Santa Barbara, Pasadena, Mammoth, Vegas Cabo, Mazatlan, Maui, Rome, Florence, Paris, Amsterdam, Brugge, Stockholm, Oslo, and Copenhagen. Want to see more...

Favorite things

You, I hope.

For fun

Everything is fun when you're with a right partner. When alone, I enjoy playing soccer or tennis, riding my bike, taking a drive through the canyons, good food and good wine.

Last read

Fire and Ice



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
From Persian parents. Lived in Iran through middle school before moving to U.S. Attended high school in Oklahoma. Moved to LA in 1980 and have lived here since. My social security and mother's maiden name are...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in humanity and think any god would approve if you live an honest life and care about others. I respect all that makes one be a better person, but have little love for organized religion.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied Computer Science. Also interested in political science, history, and sociology.