Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fallon, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, I am a geek.

In his own words

Let's see, where to begin... I work in a manufacturing plant. I do a bit of everything there. Mainly I drive a forklift, but I also help run the extruder lines, and, occasionally have to fight the odd fire. (Never throw a bucket of water on a dust fire by the way, the consequences are unpleasant.) It's hard work, but I like it. I do have a 12 hour a day schedule, so times when I am available are a little... odd. For fun, I have a couple semi -weekly get together s with a group of my friends. I really enjoy reading, I actually have a dedicated room in my house for use as a library. I do tend to be a bit quiet. I am not the most outgoing of people. I am a fairly friendly and nice person, but I do tend to have to be drawn out a bit before it becomes noticeable. I am a good listener, and I pay enough attention to things that I often catch what others miss. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me. I would be more than happy to reply.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up around cats, dogs, horses, cattle and various other animals. I do not currently have pets because, with my job, I really do not have the time nor the inclination to properly care for a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Typically wherever my friends are at the time.

Favorite things

I’ll try nearly anything at once to see if I like it or not. My favorite restaurants include The Wok, The Azteca Grill and Bakery, and Anicetas. Musically, I listen to everything from metal to classical.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with my friends, playing games, watching movies, television, reading, and dining out. I probably watch too much tv and spend too much time on the computer, but oh well.

Last read

Recently I read Iorich by Steven Brust. I am currently reading World War Z By Max Brooks. My favorite authors include R.A. Salvatore and George R.R. Martin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a forklift operator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral