Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 15 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just on here trying this out

In his own words

I am all about living in the moment. I love spontaneity and not knowing exactly what is going to happen next. I own a nutrition and fitness business so I guess that fits my style pretty well. I'm always just looking to have a good time and enjoy the now. Owning a business takes most of my time so it's tough to meet new people. I'm big on being outdoors whenever I can and enjoy being active. I guess I need to add here that I love to travel. I have family and friends all over and every couple of months take off and visit them. It keeps things fun and exciting and I come home refreshed and with great memories and new ideas. The islands are my favorite and they exude who I am on the inside... really laid back. Fun/weird fact: I really enjoy talking to cab drivers and hearing their story. I usually ride shotgun. Don't know why. If you want to know more just shoot me an e-mail and maybe we can grab a cup of coffee or a beer... I like both.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My beagle is my buddy

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Bahama out islands, Nashville, South Beach, Zuma Beach


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

golf, snowboarding, eating healthy, beer (yeah, I know), hanging out with my friends, concerts, etc.

For fun

I like hanging out with my friends and being active, but also am down to stay in all day occasionally and watch movies. I know everyone says that, but I'm not sure how else to put it.

Last read

Why Zebras Don't Get Ulcers... I know, I thought the same thing when I read the title



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a nutrition and fitness business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree