Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 2000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh, Learn Grow — Always! Never lose the energy, splendor and vigor for life that you had as a child.

In his own words

Perhaps, the best way to describe oneself, is by describing what qualities one not only possesses, but also is looking for in a woman. After-all, we should be inherently looking to complement one-another and not inflict ourselves upon another, right? She doesn't say or believe the mantra, "I don't want a man to change me". A REAL woman & man know and accept that they're going to change one-another—they're 100% comfortable with that fact. She knows that change is growth, it's the only way to grow, together. We'll both look at one another as role models, heroes, and just want to be & do better. She's a woman who truly loves life and enjoys every moment she can. She sees the beauty which surrounds us everywhere but is madly passionate about issues which affect us all, it's one of the most beautiful experiences a man can witness. She's able to laugh as though she's still that innocent child and that resonates between the both of us. She has that immense strength as a woman, and yet has an unmatched sensitivity and softness that only a real woman has. She loves to give to and thus, to do better for the world—she knows the world is insanely chaotic, but hasn't lost sight of the fact that life is loaded with beauty. She's self-aware, takes care of her mind, body and emotions. She's sensitive to others states of mind but yet she doesn't tolerate BS from people. She gives 100% to everything she does or she doesn't bother even starting it. She loves, honors and respects herself, and in that she can love honor and respect a good man and most importantly, she allows herself to be loved, honored and respected by a man. She's confident yet naturally humble. She's truly happy and at the same time knows it's OK to be upset or sad at times. She's able to recognize an all-around noble man when she sees him and she'll not let him go in order to chase the bad-boy. She's fully conscious that relationships aren't 50-50, they're 100-100 and she knows that relationships are not hard work, when they're RIGHT, that is, they just come naturally. She values the little things in life, those which are the most important in life and love. Those things that nobody else but I can do for her, affect her the most. She's a powerhouse, yet intensely vulnerable with the right man and she knows that she's safe. She knows when to just give her man a hug and also when he needs a kick to the shin. She speaks her mind with vigor, and not with a heavy/insulting tongue. And the critical component—she's flawed… PERFECTLY. She knows she isn't perfect as she realizes that she doesn't have to be. It's not about perfection, it's about being who we are, not who we're expected to be. In that, those flaws cease to be flaws, they become the beautiful facets of a relationship with one-another... and most importantly, she's ready for a guy who can give her 100% of himself. I want to feel like that giddy schoolboy anxiously awaiting his first kiss from his first crush. Yes, I know to some it sounds idealistic, but I know it's out there, because it's in here. If the aforementioned describes you in any capacity or if it's what you seek from the depths of your passions, we may just click. Send me a note, I may not happen across your profile. Peace, love and light to all of you. Good luck in your search. P.S. While who I am is not encapsulated by quotes, here's one which best describes how I've lived, thought & felt, all of my life: "I am nobody. I don't belong to any nation, I don't belong to any religion, I don't belong to any political party. I am simply an individual, the way existence created me. I have kept myself absolutely uninfluenced by any idiotic ideology—religious, political, social, financial. And the miracle is that because I am not burdened with all these glasses on my eyes, and curtains before me, I can see clearly." —OSHO

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I love all animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Arizona, Nor. Cal., Chicago, Florida. As for local spots, well, I'm comfortable anywhere but you're most likely to find me in an unpretentious and laid back establishment with REAL and down-to-Earth people.

Favorite things

Being happy, a great sense of humor and making people laugh. Meeting good, positive people. First kisses, being close to someone I love, anything, I just love life.

For fun

I love going to the beach & just being outside. Cooking a decadent dinner, good wine, better company. Enjoying anything that I do really, I'm not picky, I can have fun anywhere.

Last read

"Pale Blue Dot" - Carl Sagan, "Food of the Gods" - Terence McKenna, "Behold a Pale Horse" - William Cooper, "Confessions of an Economic Hitman" - John Perkins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Creative Director and Photographer, I do what I do because of who I am, I'm not who I am bec. of what I do. I have much free time in my life and won't ever be "too busy" to fully engage and involve a woman in my life.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in America, but roots are German, Austrian, English.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm not religious, "spirituality" is just a substitution for religion. Here's my "religion", by which I live, "We all do better when we all do better, so just do better for all."
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Academically educated, but my greatest list of learned experiences came by way of much trial-and-error, a lot of common-sense, a boatload of intuition and a hell of a lot of luck! Most importantly: with every experience came vibrant lessons learned.