Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cottage Grove, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello everyone, Well let me start off by...

In his own words

Hello everyone, Well let me start off by saying my brother met his wife on here so i'd figured why not give it a shot. When it comes to me I'm a laid back and pretty easy going guy. I feel I'm easy to talk to and fun to be around. I am usually up for anything that can be fun. What I'm looking for is someone who is fun, caring, cool to be around. Someone with good morals. I'm catholic and I'm kind of church going guy. I also wouldn't mind making some new friends as well. Any other questions feel free to ask.

His interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any where I think it will be fun, whether that be a bar, sporting event, friend's house.


Saint Paul College–A Community & Technical College, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love watching football , and college basketball. I love to go golfing. I like classic rock, i've got accustomed more to reading lately too.

For fun

I love hanging out with friends whenever I can. Playing golf is always a fun thing to do in the summer. Watching a good flick is never a bad thing either. I am a major football fan, I always have multiple fantasy leagues haha.

Last read

Garabandal magazine, it's about the virgin mary's apparations to children in Spain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
diesel technician. I specialize in engines on big semi trucks.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mostly irish, I also got german and french in me
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is my hero:) I am catholic and a church going guy.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
graduated from technical college