Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

diem6087

38 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What do you mean you don't like karaoke? Didn't your people invent that?

In her own words

Maybe I'm unrealistic but I want one partner to constantly flirt with, get butterflies & tingle inside over and laugh at inside jokes with. Get to notice those small quirks about one another that are slightly annoying but you love anyway just because no one else knows them like you both do. Me: I am introspective and a bit mischievous. I like irreverent humor and deep conversations. Consider myself classy but am also an utter goofball. I'm opinionated but not overbearing. I'm flawed just like everyone else. I love music and will randomly quote stupid lines from songs I hate. I'm down to earth, unpretentious, even watch espn but not a tomboy (I wear heels with my jeans). If you have intelligence, wit and a sense of humor I'm utterly smitten. As far as what I'm looking for in a relationship... Someone who makes me laugh, challenges me to think and cares enough about me to take care of my heart. Not much more complicated than that. You never know until you meet someone and go through the process of learning about each other if there is a true connection. I'm open to giving it a try.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Recent new owner of a 1 year old English Cocker named Milo who otherwise would have ended up at a shelter if I didn't take on the incredibly hyper, happy little guy. He's keeping me busy.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any good local sportsbar during football season. I'm a big fan of outdoor patios, rooftop pools and small venues for live music. US cities I enjoy - Chicago, New Orleans, Savannah, Charleston.

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I can watch every repeat of It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia and still crack up. Shameless is one of the best shows ever. Absolutely loving Peaky Blinders right now! Music is varied but my favs(a few) are Keane, Snow Patrol, Iron and Wine, Muse.

For fun

I love live music, traveling, NFL (Go Bears!), trying new restaurants or just hanging out on a deck somewhere having a few drinks and great conversation. Quiet evenings in watching movies and drinking wine are a definite must from time to time.

Last read

I read through books so fast that I would constantly be updating this section. Enjoy a great story and great writing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up in a large Catholic family and hold to the basic principles. However, I think that faith is a very personal thing and it is an individual journey that can be discovered in varied ways - not necessarily through church or organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at Emory University in Sociology/Anthropology and a year of grad at Emory's School of Public Health for Behavioral Science and Health Education.