Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Oella, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles of Daniels, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The world's a roller coaster, and I am not strapped in, maybe I should hold with care, but my hands are busy in the air -Incubus

In her own words

About me: I love life and want to live it to the fullest. I am a great listener with a big heart - too big actually (I cry at cheesy commercials sometimes - sorry). I am a middle school teacher, so I have a quirky sense of humor. I still giggle at ridiculous things just like my students. I like to joke around and be goofy but am serious when I need to be. I am not offended by dirty jokes or sarcasm - so bring it on! My friends know me as an honest, responsible, genuine and fun loving person who has a great sense of humor. I am a positive person and look at life's challenges as lessons from which we can grow and become stronger. I'm a mom to a beautiful 4 year old and spend a lot of time with her. She is my world. I'm pragmatic but spontaneous; nurturing but competitive (so don't let me win at mini golf or bowling). Truth is, I'm just a nice, normal girl (most of the time) who's looking for a fun and kind man to spend some time with as friends first.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Italy once and it was something that changed my life! As for local...hate clubs, not into bars unless there is a really great cover band playing. Like to try new restaurants and laid back spots. Want to travel to find new hotspots!


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

I love to go outside, sit on the deck and have a glass of wine after work. I love kids and animals...especially dogs. I love my job and the people I work with. LOVE my daughter. She is my world. Have awesome friends.

For fun

In my free time I love to read, try new restaurants, go for walks, shop, be with family, travel, play kickball, go boating and fishing, play soccer, and write. Sometimes I get sucked in and watch Law and Order for hours;) It is a secret obsession.

Last read

The Great Gatsby. Since the remake movie is coming out... I had to read it again and loved it again! SHHHHH don't tell but I am reading 50 Shades of Gray (while hiding the cover so people don't know).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love teaching but am in the process of entering into administration. I would love to be an Assistant principal so I can affect positive change in an entire school - not just my classroom. I am almost done with the program!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Bloomsburg University to study elementary education. Then Loyola for my masters degree in Curriculum and instruction. Finally, McDaniel for my Administration and Supervision certificate!