Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area and looking for a great match!

In his own words

I just moved out to California a year ago from Florida and dont ever think i will leave. Hard to get used to surfing in a wetsuit, but other then that, i love it. i have found it really hard to date here and being Italian, finding good pizza. I have traveled all over the world and plan on keep doing it, but its nice to have a place to call home. Even if its just a rental.. I am pretty laid back and always am making fun of myself, but at the same time when it comes time to get stuff done, it gets done. i have a tattooe on my right arm, its in honor of my friends i lost in combat. if you want to hold that aginst me so be it, your loss.. i graduated with honors from U Miami and got my masters from U Florida, i speak different languages and have been to 90 plus countries. i can talk to the CEO of your company or the homeless dude on Venice. Dont judge until you meet the person. You want the typicl LA guy, best of luck, thats not me.. you want a cool ass guy with his sh*t together a great personality, looks and build, "wow, i sound like LA Guy". well, you get what i mean. Sorry, i dont have a picture with my shirt off next to somebody elses Range Rover. .I served 5.5 years as a U.S. Army Ranger, and got deployed all over the world chasing down bad guys, i am very proud of what i did and would not change it for anything.its made me an awesome person today.. I love animals and will do any thing I can to help them, if I could rescue all of them I would. I always cheer for the animals to win.. which my family in Spain does not agree with (bull fights). I am very close to my family and they are a big part of my life. Especially my niece.. I am looking for someone who is classy, attractive, and intelligent. Also someone that is into being healthy and staying in shape. At the same time, you need to be able to let go, relax, and enjoy life. Eat a french fry every once in a while. I am very actve and do something almost every day of the week, surf, hike or gym. i also train in MMA, i do it for the conditioning and not the black eyes or messed up ears, I love good food, so it evens out. I am very straight forward and don't like drama. The only baggage I carry is a backpack and surf board to the beach. I like to laugh and make others laugh. I also do all of my own stunts and don't use a body double after all it is L.A. I know what I want when I see it. I promise i will not waste your time.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach to surf or to the lake to wakeboard. other then that I am up for almost any thing. a bar, club, restaurant or lounge are all good. I guess any where can be fun with the right person.

Favorite things

I love eating different types of food, working out, watching movies, reading,concerts and spending time with friends.

For fun

i love going to the movies and go alone a lot.. its a place to get away.

Last read

I read a new book every couple of weeks. I don't have a specific type, but I do love any thing that will teach me some thing I didn't know. History, true crime and In Touch Magazine. What would my world be like if I didn't know what Kim K is doing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is Italian and my mother is Spanish/Lebanese. i was born in Seattle
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to and played baseball at the University of Miami (The U), before transfering to the University of Florida were I graduated in 1998 with a degree in marketing.