Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bonita, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way

In his own words

My name is Diego and I work in a call center for a corporate office. I'm not the most Mexican person alive and i wish i would've learned Spanish growing up. I've lived in the same household in Bonita my whole life planning on moving out on my own someday. I'm from San Diego, born and raised. I have no connection to the military whatsoever meaning not one of my family members ever joined. I'm probably one of few to actually be from San Diego and San Diego only. With that said to also return to school to earn my BA in broadcasting in journalism. I'm a huge Padres fan with that said I love baseball more than anything. My whole wardrobe is baseball; jerseys, sweatshirts, authentic shirts and many Padre hats. Don't worry i have clothes other than just the Padres lol. I still support the Chargers but don't love them. I'm also a big Rockets fan since there's no basketball in SD. As a person I'm kind, sweet, loyal, ambitious, pleasant, shy, funny, stubborn, gullible and assertive. I am a good people person and know from right and wrong. I like to present my significant other to the world unless you give me a reason not to. I may act dumb sometimes but if u do give me a chance to i will make the situation better. I've learned from past relationships and I do intend on not making the same mistakes again. I have a silly and goofy personality believe it or not. Yes I am the kind of guy who likes to hold hands to show people you are mine and not theirs. If interested message me or wink at me :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

A terrier/poodle named Chuy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Eastlake Tavern, Whiskey Girl, Bar West, Side Bar, Stingaree, True North

Favorite things

Baseball, James Bond movies, action movies, comedies.

For fun

I like to attend baseball games during the season. I like playing sports it doesn't matter if it's baseball, basketball or football. I don't go out as much anymore but still enjoy it as much as I can.

Last read

I can't remember



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree