Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Single Dad, cooking, food, wine, art, Rock & Roll, life

In his own words

I love to surround myself with great people, food, wine, art, music and most of all the love of my two amazing kiddos. My profession of seven years is that of a Petroleum Landman, but I was first educated in Illustration at the Savannah College of Art and Design. I am originally from New Orleans and travel back as much as I possibly can. My job takes me all over Texas, which couldn't make me happier. I am a creative person who is very involved in the Houston food and music scene. I have a tendency to devour pretty much any food that crosses my path and enjoy long dinners shared with friends, discussions, arguments and, at times, pure culinary debauchery. My children are not always at home with me, but I cherish every moment spend with them. I hope to meet people who also have an affinity towards family, close friendships and romantic relationships poised for "high fidelity".

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Poscol, Da Marco, Kata Robata, Dolce Vita, Underbelly, Uchi, 13, Grand Prize, Poison Girl, Fitz, Continental Club, Double Trouble, Coppa, Anvil, Esquire Tavern (SA), SoHo (SA), Ocho Havana Hotel (SA), Dough (SA)


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

Home-made pasta and a glass of wine, Ryan Adams, my kids, French iron pans, running, loud music, good beer, photography, seafood, red meat, denim & beat-up boots, cars, salumi, crowded restaurants, Arrested Development, The Office, History Channel

For fun

I love to cook, drink wine and beer, dining out, guitar, cars, running, friends, kids, art, ROCK

Last read

My house is littered with cookbooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a Petroleum Landman with an artists background. Had to pay the bills after receiving my education in Illustration. I still love to satiate my creative side with Food photography, music cooking, visual art and writing.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Illustration at Savannah College of Art and Design. Art History Minor.