Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Magic 8 ball says, "All signs point to yes!

In her own words

*Friends, family and drive are what inspire me to have it all. I am attracted to a man who has it all and knows it. A Prince Charming, who is whole and complete, wants love and partnership in his life. I want someone to share and build such interests as cooking, parties and trips together... Until then, let's get to know each other.* An explorer and inquisitive by nature, I am socially adept to having conversations with all kinds of people. So living in New York City feeds my curiosity. I am down-to-earth/laid back, possibly exhausted from all that exploring. :) I love music (just about any kind), photography, travel, art, brunch with friends and live performances. I can dress down for casual time; and I can dress up for an evening date. I chose not to show off my 'ball gown' photos, although I'd totally knock your socks off. Leave it to your imagination. I am looking for a man who is easy going yet creates joy around him. Someone who is kind, knows what he likes, loves himself enough to take care of himself (i.e. eat healthy, exercise), considerate/thoughtful, has a good sense of humor and also an open mind to try new things. If this is you, please introduce yourself. :-)

Her interests

Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants, the great outdoors, tennis courts, live performances (unknown music bands and on/off Broadway musicals) NYC, San Francisco, Puerto Rico, Alaska.

For fun

Taste new foods, karaoke (bring your ear plugs), play acoustic guitar, teach myself to play piano, cook a new recipe/make-up-one, hit a few on the tennis courts and photography. And I also have a thing for string instruments and sailboats.

Last read

NYT, WSJ, Yelp. Also an avid reader of shorts, articles, essays, recipes and do-it-yourself anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
In addition, I am a partner of a startup for NYC events And a long-time volunteer for the greatest organization dedicated to history, education and community. I can and Do have a great social life - work smart, play smart. Balance is key, right?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I love my culture and prefer to be with a different culture/ethnicity. Purely a preference.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am faithful to facts, words, feelings, values, honor and honesty // I worship the yellow incandescent gas ball in the sky // and the Golden Rule works. - 2 out of the 3 is true.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree