Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

didpac

37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am a person who likes to learn. I also enjoy traveling and meeting people of different culrures.

In his own words

One of the things I like to do the most is travelling. I have been to 4 different continents, have lived in 3 for extended periods of time of over 6 six years in each continent. I also love learning and reading books. The person I am looking for does not have to be like me. But I just happen to be attracted to women who have a personality of their own. Scientific research is what interests me the most. I am currently pursuing a PhD in physics. After graduation, I want to devote my carreer to research. I would be happy to meet someone who loves learning and has a lot of interest in understanding how nature works. I am not going to hide it, but smart women attract me a great deal. As mentioned above, those with a strong personality also attract me. I like visionary women who will risk everything while rebelling against society for its unjust rules. However, in general, the most important quality I see in a woman is having a good heart. Women who respect everybody no matter their condition are the ones that interest me the most. I also have a passion for music. I enjoy music of all kind, from classical music to rock, hard rock and hip-hop. I have developed an interest in foreign music too and, as stated above, enjoy learning from different cultures. World affairs is another passion of mine. Indeed, I find it sad that people are suffering and very often the world does not care. The least I can do is to get informed. During my free time, I watch documentaries. These mostly concern science and technology, nature or politics and history.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an adjunct university professor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral