Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lantana, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Lake Worth, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
For beautiful eyes look for the good in others:For lips speak only word of kindness:For poise walk with the knowledge that you are nv alone.

In her own words

A little about me I love to enjoy life to the fullest. I give my attention to various things that caught my eye. First in for most I love movies watching whether it’s been film with me in it or not... just joking ;-) I'm optimistic and witty at the same time very easy going and usually open for anything. I love trying new restaurants and relaxing at home watching a movie. I work hard and try to make the most of my free time. I just moved to Palm Beach in June from Los Angeles. I enjoy positive, happy, silly, easy going people. I love to travel or take road trips trying new things. Now that I am Florida am trying my best to Take care of my body, mind, and soul that doesn't mean I want to be skinny lol. I'm open to meeting new friends and hopefully I get to meet my white and shining Amor to share a special connection with. But I'm just going with the flow staying positive, happy and lighthearted. If their anything else you want to know about me just ask away…

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Times Square in New York, Santa Monica Pier, Loveland Ski in Denver Indigo Beach Haiti, Lombard Street and the Golden Gate in San Francisco, Big Sur along the coastline...


Miami International University of Art & Design, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I don’t only have a favorite music or food because everyday there is always something new to listening or trying to eat I like the variety

For fun

I like to go out or stay home watching a movie with friends, I love to dance for fun or a night on the town, I like reading books to stimulate my mind at home or at library. Sometimes taking a spontaneous adventure to where my mood strict

Last read

The last book I read was the Fault of our stars, Fifty Shades Trilogy, Think like a man and act like a lady, the Hunger Game series and magazine to keep up with latest fashion trends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral