Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to take it too seriously

In her own words

How can I describe myself??? well that's really hard without sounding conceited, so will jut repeat what others have said about me: I am a very outgoing social person, very spontaneous, great sense of humor and very warm and emotional. I value friendship and have close friends that I consider family...I have a nice life, like my work and my friends, and would like to complete it by finding someone with whom to share it with. I always thought I'd meet someone totally by chance, like running into them at Whole foods, or spilling my coffee over them at Starbucks (which I have done before!) but it wasn't happening! and when I go to bars I attract guys in their 20's because I look much younger, and that's great but I would rather date someone closer to my age... so at my friends' insistence, here I am!! I am looking for someone smart, funny, outgoing, educated, worldly and sophisticated. But most importantly, someone I can share a laugh with... I like men who are sophisticated and well traveled, I tend to get along with Europeans or European minded people. I have traveled the world, speak many languages, have met amazing people and had amazing experiences, but I have yet to find my true match, so here I am :-). I don't like men who use this site to cheat, serially date, or just because they have nothing better to do. If you are any of these good luck and all but please don't waste my time or yours, I am looking for a true connection.... cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

U street, The Graham, The Hamilton, Tabbard Inn, Zaytinia

Favorite things

I like Foreign and Indie films, live shows and concerts, all kinds of food really, as long as the ingredients are fresh, and the only shows I actually watch on TV is Ma men and Downton Abbey.

Last read

A novel called 'What I loved" which was amazing...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral