Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'd rather be out enjoying life than using!

In her own words

I moved to New York from Sydney Australia in April 2012, through an inter company transfer (the best way to move!). I've always been a live for the moment kind of girl and NY suits me well. I've found as I've matured - although I've still got a way to go - my desire to get most out of life every day has grown with me. I really enjoy exploring, which translates to lots of travel. That said, even just a new neighbourhood is fun, it's not about the distance traveled. I definitely love to relax on the beach, I've become a big fan of Montauk over the past couple of years. But I also love cities, the mountains, hiking, horse riding. And of course enjoying life revolves around eating and drinking too. That being said I've recently made some big changes to my diet and am sticking with mostly plant based food these days. I live near Central Park and visit it every morning with my dog. From a work out perspective, I have done a few triathlons, and fun runs. I enjoy yoga and biking around the city as well. I had breast cancer 4 years ago, I'm super healthy now and it feels a long time ago these days. That being said, after a recent scare I decided to adopt a much more hands on approach to health. So, I've adopted a mostly plant based diet and upped the yoga. I've also cut back on drinking alcohol but still enjoy a good red wine. When I do grow up I'd like to do it with a partner. In the meantime I will continue being Peter Panette. But seriously, I'm after a man who is open and honest, secure in himself and good fun. Chemistry is important and sharing interests a big bonus. I'm pretty successful career wise and very social and would really like to be with someone who appreciates and respects both aspects. I really love kids and always wanted my own, I make a mean auntie. Am at the point now where 'having' them is not so feasible. I would welcome having your kids around if that's important to you. Be warned, they will probably end up preferring me to you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a cavoodle, her name is Chilli, she is gorgeous, just ask her ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Turkey is amazing, love European cities like Paris, Barcelona, Amsterdam, Rome, Prague, Lisbon. Have travelled extensively through Asia as well and fave spots would be Thailand, Vietnam and Bali. South America, Miami, any snow!

Favorite things

Music wise I like alternative rock eg Gotye, Florence and the Machine, U2, Coldplay. I don't watch a whole heap of TV, you will more likely find me reading or on the computer. I know I've already said this but my favorite thing is travelling!!

For fun

I do triathlons but not very well - I'm a good swimmer, average runner and rubbish at bike riding, which is the most important part! I did the 2014 NYC marathon- awesome. I'm a social type of person, really enjoy spending time with friends.

Last read

I am reading Brain Science at the moment. Recently really enjoyed Born To Run by Chris Mcdougall, if you like to run it's a must read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in a media agency (part of advertising eco-system). I'm lucky to have some pretty amazing clients and colleagues I consider friends.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference