Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined.

In her own words

Hi and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I have such a hard time talking about myself but here I go. Well I would say I am a classy, educated, down to earth and fun person. People say that I have a great body and dress with class. I am a transplant from the NY/NJ. Moved here for a job. Not from Cleveland but can appreciate midwest values. My friends say I love to laugh, joke around and then can have that serious, compassionate side when it's needed. I love my work but not obsessive. I did that and lost alot a long the way. Now I take time to relax and enjoy life to the fullest! I am compassionate person, value a guy who knows how to treat a lady, I take care of myself and hope he does too, stylish, nice to others, likes to travel, cook together, have great conversation and lots of laughing is a must! I am 5'4", have blondish hair, in shape, sweet, and ready for someone who is really special and is looking for the same. I want someone who is handsome, is mentally and finacially secure, who can go with the flow and has had time to think about what he really wants from a woman. No head games are allowed and no chaos. I am at a point where I am grounded and want the same from a man. Most important is trust and listening to ones ideas and needs. If you are confrontational in any way no need to email me.If you can laugh at yourself and not take life too seriously thats even better. If you like to travel thats a big plus. I appreciate people who enjoy different cultures, beliefs, and food. I enjoy Thai food and Sushi. I enjoy the finer things in life and not ashamed of it. But I also know the importance of being humble. I am a spiritual person as well. I believe you treat others like you want to be treated. Being in shape is important to me. Try to work as much as I can. I like to cook and eat healthy. Just being active no matter what you do is so important. I have much gratitude for the life I have. I try to give back to the community as much as I can. What I can offer to the right person is kindness, passion, give and take, great conversation, take care of someone when they are down, cuddling on the couch on a rainy day, cooking,...if the chemistry is there then anything is possible. I hope you love your family as much I love mine, have great friends, and have a zest for life. I am looking for the non perfect -perfect partner. I can be independent but I love the inter-dependency of a relationship.I have alot of energy and would like the same in a partner. I have been very lucky to have traveled all around the US and some great places in Europe and China. I do like kids, pets, family holidays, sunday mornings, listening to rain, and photography. Like all sorts of music to spanish quitar, brazillian jazz,jason muraz, neyo, chris issack, any 80's music, john coltrain, taj mahal. I am pretty young at heart and hope the same from the person I share my life with. No reason to be old and act old....No COUCH is too short. If you are looking for some of the same things I am don't hesitate to email me. I am looking for a long term relationship. I have had several long term relationships but they just were not to be at that time.Hoping you have a college degree and you are financially secure. Thanks for reading. Please email me if you are seriously interested. I will not respond if you do not post a pic. Not in the habit of giving out my personal email to send photos to. All the best on your search. PS-I am 49 yrs young. I clicked on wrong yr Have never been married but not afraid of commitment. Treasure the value of that special someone to share all that life has to offer. Prefer to be in a relationship. Had put my career first while in NYC/NJ. Time to set that aside

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Paris, London, China, Hong Kong, Grand Caymans, Bermuda, Santa Monica, CA, Austin, TX, Boston, Scotsdale, AZ, and so much more. Love to travel.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Rainy days, sunday mornings, feta cheese, Thai Food, Sushi, Korean food, pets, my family, my sister ( my best friend), my friends, positive people, my photography of China,Paris and London, all kinds of music, tanzanian peaberry coffee

For fun

Have a passion for photography, travel, learning new things, day trips, dining out, great conversation with someone special or friends, love movies, cooking, concerts, the outdoors, dancing, being with friends and family.

Last read

Love to read mystery and motivational books. I collect magazines for the work I do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I was very successful with my freelance business in NYC for over 15 yrs. I love the work I do and have always been in the creative business world.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born & raised in Wis. but lived most of my life in NJ/NYC-so you get the hardworking values and a little bit of that NYC edge. The balance of the 2 worlds is what makes me a better person.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I believe there is a higher power but I do not subscribe to any kind of services. I am spiritual and try practice it on a daily basis. I do believe in God. Being kind to friends, family ,being a good sister and daughter is what is it all about.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Went to Syracuse University. Graduated with honors. An Orangette for SU Basketball. First to be in the Dome. Awesome 80"s basketball!!!!