Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Once in a while someone amazing comes along.. and here I am!

In his own words

Let's see... originally a Palestinian, lived in Jordan, was born in the US so I guess I have varied influences -- I'd like to think that I managed to cherry pick the best parts of each of those roots! I work in finance and I'm one of those (few?) who has the good fortune of really loving their jobs! I was told that I am not the prototypical finance guy (whatever that means).. speaking of which, I don't have insecurities of any kind.. I'm a little bit of a nerd down deep inside.. (if it weren't for my admission you would've never known!).. and I am self-assured.. though not in a cocky way.. more of a substantial non BS way.. I am laid back most of the time though I easily switch to intense when the situation merits it. Love my family and friends and am blessed to be surrounded by so many good people. I don't really have a type or any requirements. Looking back at my serious relationships, the lowest common denominator has been intelligent and a cheerful baseline... If I end up with a handful of new friends instead of a life partner then that wouldn't be the end of the world!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the city: for eating out something like La Esquina, Pulqueria, Catch, BLT Fish, Beauty Essex.. drinks: Raines Law Room, SL, Electric Room, Apotheke, Nomad, Ace.. Other cities: Montreal, LA, Rio, Caracas, Prague, Zermatt, Dubai


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Hands down my family and my close friends.. a stimulating conversation.. a book I can't put down.. swimming.. running.. learning something new.. a good massage.. a movie that I remember a few months later..and occasionally, an evening just to myself!

For fun

In no particular order: Eating out, dancing, photography, karaoke (not very good at it but enjoy it nonetheless), scuba diving, trading, intellectual conversations (non-political), movies, shows, travel, coursera, walking tours

Last read

Books: Ignore Everybody..currently reading The Emperor of all Melodies, By Invitation Only, How to Tell a Story. I tend to read multiple books at the same time.. Magazines: Men's Health, Fast Company, Entrepreneur, popular science and mechanics,..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in finance for a bulge bracket investment bank..
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Originally Palestinian.. lived in Amman, Jordan.. born in the US.. New Yorker at heart!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised as a Muslim in a totally non-dogmatic way.. Taught to question/think for myself and distinguish the good from the bad..
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Wharton undergrad..toyed with the idea of grad school but didn't jive with my career progress!