Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Johns Creek, GA, USA | Seeking men 48-55

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I need to spend time with a very energetic person because I'm full of energy myself. The best times are impromptu trips to the beach or even better, trips to somewhere never traveled before. I'm looking for the love of my life (like everyone else if we're all honest). But to start with, the one that ends up being that, needs to start out being a man with a good sense of humor who likes to plan things to do and go do. I can take charge of planning but I really like to divert that sometimes because I handle all the planning in the rest of my life. I want to spend time with someone that is responsible, but not too uptight. He needs to be neat, but not to the point of over-keel. I would like a good conversationalist, someone who enjoys talking and listening. I want a relationship with mutual respect for opinions and interesting points of view. My ideal relationship is one built from mutual respect. Time together, time together with friends as a couple, as well as time to be spent apart is important. The best thing is to find someone who enjoys doing the same things I do for the most part, but with some separate interests so that we each spend time with others. I do consider myself to be very dependable and responsible but with that little wild thing inside that I have to keep in check but that's the exciting part because it even surprises me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome and Venice were spectacular and I'd love to revisit. I traveled to Paris two years ago. Closer to home, I like the slopes of Breckenridge or "Heavenly" in Tahoe - if I'm going to be cold, I might as well be skiing! :) OH YEAH BEACH-DESTIN!:)

Favorite things

I love riding through the mountains with the top down on a beautiful sunny day, Mexican food with a Dr. Pepper or Margarita, playing tennis (just for fun, not "smackdown"). Going to the movies with MEGA-salty popcorn that makes your lips wrinkle.

For fun

I'm the kind of girl who enjoys being active. Pretty much, if it's going on, I want to go. I like concerts, hiking, snow skiing, Braves, theatre, dinner out, dinner in, picnics, basically fun!

Last read

"Many Lives, Many Masters" about reincarnation. Written by a psychologist whose opinions started out very much scientifically based through many years of schooling. Very intriguing as overwhelming evidence made the scientist waiver in his "beliefs"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Grew up in Henderson, Ky... On to the University of Ky.