Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Look no further! "Czech" me out!

In her own words

You are... looking for love, active, curious, enjoy life to the fullest, not afraid to try something new... among other things :) I like to laugh and make others laugh. My friends would describe me as intelligent, curious, social, and fun loving. I like doing a lot of things and don’t hesitate to try something new. I am looking for someone to share all the fun with. I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy weekend road trips and love to travel. Being outdoors makes me happy. I am relatively new to Colorado and take advantage of the ability to hike, white water raft, ski, snowshoe, and just explore... all in my own backyard. I like to hang out in bookstores and cafes and read or just people watch. I appreciate arts and enjoy a theater performance here and there. I have been painting for a couple of years and really like photography as well. Live concerts are also fun. I am perfectly happy staying at home and enjoying a quiet evening or low key weekend as well. Movies, books, cooking, wine, and quiet conversations are all my favorites. I think it's important that everything is sought and enjoyed in moderation. You don't have to like everything I do but having some interests in common I think is a must. I am open to learning about and appreciating your hobbies and interests as well.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico and Spain

Favorite things

Morning coffee, nature lit with sunshine, flowers and plants, books and maps of all kinds, Frida Kahlo paintings, internet, Pandora, iPhone...

For fun

I am very versatile and try anything at least twice.

Last read

I am always reading something and usually have multiple books open.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Oil and Gas
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in the Czech Republic, lived in Germany for a couple of years, been in the States since 1998, lived in Houston, TX for thirteen years and Wichita, KS for one and a half years
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual rather than religious
Languages: English, German, Russian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree