Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
Hello. I'm giving this a try!

In her own words

At this current moment in my life, I am pretty happy. I have what I want and what I think I need. I moved to Seattle early this year from the east coast to give myself new perspective, and I think I'm ready to meet people. I've always been kind of shy at first, but once I open up..... I get passionate, I get serious, I get motivated, I swoon, I guffaw, and I love. I may be short, but I have a big personality. I am hopeful about myself and the future, and I have a pretty good head on my shoulders. I love my family, and I love my friends. I have a pretty strong moral compass and a strong passion for life. I like meeting people with the same qualities (in regards to people I date and new friends). I love dressing up and girly stuff, like makeup (I was a makeup artist in college), but please don't call me superficial. I've always believed that the mind is the sexiest part of any person, so if we ever meet... please share with me your knowledge, your thoughts, your interests. I love reading, so a fellow reader would be ideal! A quote from Gloria Steinem that I always liked: "I pray for the courage to walk naked at any age, to wear red and purple, to be unladylike, inappropriate, scandalous and incorrect to the very end." Pas une dame! I want to live by that within parameters. Too bad I am an auditor/CPA, and that means I can't dye my hair some crazy color, like magenta. The only gripe I have about my job. Though contradictorily I also believe in maturing gracefully and with class, so the idea of magenta hair has been losing more and more of its appeal. My ideal guy can be different from me in all the superficial matters (it might even make things more interesting as we learn about each other's interest and each other's lives), but when it really comes down to the morals and values (the basics), we should have the same. So if you have no ethics whatsoever, you can stop reading right here.... ha.... only I'm not kidding... On a more lighthearted note, busy season just ended for me! I'm getting back into the groove of I plan on doing some near and far traveling, museum hopping, bar hopping, trying new restaurants, getting back into running, doing some yoga, meeting new people, seeing new things, learning new things, moving around and just generally being inspired. Life should be inspiring.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I used to only own fish, my dad had some serious allergies when I was growing up, we also didn't have any time. Now I don't really have the time these days!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Seattle. I don't really have any hot spots right now, except for my apartment. Yoga has been amazing and Cafe Argento in Cap Hill has been frequented a few times

Favorite things

i like: learning, sunny skies, rainy weather, snowy weather, MUSIC - annny music, live music, live performances, reading, intelligent/passionate people, fuzzy socks, my mom's cooking, mediterranean food, greenery, books, used books, libraries, plants

For fun

i like to: do arts & crafts, sing when I feel like it, drive when the weather's nice or even when it's rainy, read in bed, sleep in, eat, run in the park, read in the library, watch movies, try different restaurants, play the piano, eat with friends.

Last read

Jane Eyre, How to Win Friends and Influence People, House and Senate, Art of Happiness, Chaos



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a midsize accounting firm. I just started at my company, and I love it already, so much better than the hustle and bustle of NYC streets.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Both my mom and dad came from Taiwan. But i was born and raised here. I'm going to try to go back to Taiwan to visit family, once a year, which will be easier now that I am living in Seattle... only 12 hours to fly there now.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I'm a semi-Buddhist...kind of. We had a small prayer room in the house that I grew up in. I have a few books on Buddhism on my bookshelf, which I really want to get to. I'm more into the philosophical aspect of Buddhism. Taoism just runs in my family
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school in Jersey, got my undergrad and masters in accountancy there. I also went to school/took classes in massage therapy, mathematics, and acupuncture for a while (so many interests, so little time)