Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Dickinson, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ive learned that what people want the most, is to be remembered and loved...

In her own words

I have learned to take life as it comes...and to let people be who they are...and be understanding, and patient.. keep things simple...the less complication the better... There is alot to be said about livng in the moment...and to be grateful appreciative oflife...everyday The type of work I do I very I guess it puts me at a different understanding about people and life..what we stuggle with, what we hope for... with that being said, the person im looking for will really know who he is is..would be a guy who shares what he is thining, feeling..he would be kind to all people.. And i like to meet a man who can share his sense of humor and adventure help bring that out in me again :). I have one child...she's the best part of me... so a man who has children, who puts his childs(ren)learning,wholeness, and happiness first.. Im not looking for just a "good time"...I'm a serious person..i take my time.... and I guess im in no big rush because I am looking for a specfic man..not just any to fill my time with... .I believe in love and romance..and I am looking for a partner and a life long friend.... i have been divorced for a year..and been on my own for a little while now i guess im just looking to meet someone who sees enjoys life in a similair way...and choses to be everything I love to travel...and laugh..and just be silly sometimes...but it takes some time for me to show that side of me.. I haven't subscribed yet...I tend to live in a I hope to meet someone who can pull me into this real life. :)

Her interests

Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Utah, colorado, california and Vegas..any mountain areas

Favorite things

Walking on a cool brezzy night...thunderstorms...sented candels..a good comedian..and anywhere new to experience

For fun

Traveling is my passion...I love the moutians..want to see Italy soon...never been to Euurope..its on my things to do..."bucket list" ..:)

Last read

I don't read much, other than book to enhance my career..books on philosophy, self help, psychology...ect..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college