Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's always about the journey.

In her own words

First things first, please don't email me unless you read my full profile. I will read yours before I write you and/or reply. I moved back to Vegas in September 2012. I went to high school here, but lived all over before that and after high school. My mom was in the Air Force thus the moving around every 3 or 4 years. I love traveling, I hate when I don't have something planned to look forward to, even if it's down the road a ways, it's something. I love my family and enjoy spending time with them, I hope to find someone who feels the same way about their family. I am a vegetarian. I am very conscious of any non plant-based products I put in my body (I don't mind if you eat meat, I just hope you also love veggies). I do my best to be healthy inside and out. I just finished the full 63 days of insanity, and will probably start cross fit soon or maybe the new T25 program ShaunT started. I am silly and can be a goof, but am serious when I need to be. I'm outgoing and positive. I'm grateful for what I have, and believe the rest will come. I am looking for someone who I can have fun with, who will be silly with me, and can take care of their self. I love going out and doing things, anything I'm not picky. I am all about seizing the day, but there is always time to relax with a movie or a book. I love learning and doing new things. What can you teach me and/or show me? I am independent and find it very unattractive when people are clingy, whether we have been out once or get in a committed relationship texting me all the time and asking me about every second of my day is annoying. However, on the other hand, I am looking for someone who will show me they are interested, and even have the courage to tell me...perfect example, "Do you want to go out on Friday" or "I want to see you, are you available on Friday" (I hope you see the difference). And when in a relationship I want someone who will show me affection (nothing crazy like making out in public) hand holding, a kiss here or there, hugs. I will do all those things, just don't want to be the only one. Maybe I am crazy that I have to spell this out, but it seems that I'm finding the complete ends on the spectrum. I don't think I'm asking too much. If you text or write like a 13 year old (ex: u r not the 1) or you don't know the difference between your and you're (etc.) then you should probably look somewhere else. I think grammar is important and reflects the way you wish to be perceived. If I seem like a gal you want to know more about send me an email, but please say something more than "how are you" I think "how are you" is something you ask someone you already know, like a friend or coworker. When you ask someone on Match that question, what do you think they are going to say? "I'm good, thanks for asking" I doubt you'll ever get any real answer, "actually work this week was exhausting" ya right, let's be real. Let me know if you ever get a "real answer." I am not interested if you put anything illegal in your system, even mary jane and her friends. It's not for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Actually my mom's dogs, but I will always call them mine. I also love cats, and will probably have them both in my future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Samabalatte, Yardhouse, Settabello, DW Bistro for brunch, Town Square, Tivoli (View Wine Bar, Market) Downtown (Park, Laundry Room, Commonwealth, Vanguard, Cocktail room etc.)


University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

I like to watch TV series on Netflix, here are some: SOA, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Friday Night Lights. I also have a passion for photography. Amazing moments in life if captured well create stronger lasting memories for future generations.

For fun

Going to live sporting events. Watching sports, march madness. Want to understand more about I am going to figure out how to create a fantasy team...where to start? Hiking, Bingo, Movies, Game night.

Last read

Instead of Last Read, how about favorites: Eat to Live, The Secret, Life of Pi, Feel the Fear and Do it anyway, Law of Attraction Made Simple, Tipping Point, Tuesdays with Morrie, 1984, (more will be added when I recall them).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I recently learned that my great great grandmother was a "mail order bride" from Germany and she arrived pregnant. I also know that I have a lot of Irish and French in my family. Wish I could learn more and have more specific details.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Broadcast Journalism and Art Photography at University of Nevada, Reno (BA) and I studied K-12 School Counseling at Gonzaga University (MA).